I love talking…and friends know me for a never boring gist.., ( you see i am doing that now..talking too much..not even a hi… Forgive meπŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Ώ whats up guys😁😁😁 ..how una dey!!!)but I wanted another avenue to express mi-self and so my darling Izzy-D suggested I start writing…even offered to design a website for me (how sweet)😁😁😁😁… Anyways!!!, right there in his presence I went online and researched on how to start a blog.., came across WordPress and signed up……..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

We happened to have been discussing about something relating to love and sex and voila that brought about my first topicπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰… (Relationship without sex).

Wow!! The response I got,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ I was so surprised. I definitely wasn’t expecting it cause I have come across lots of blogs with zerooooo response on them, it was a huge encouragement and as they say “the rest is history………..

Bla bla bla…so Joy what you driving at!!?.. Lol calm down.., your blood dey hot!!! the story is just getting startedπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜•.

As time went on, the write ups kept coming but sometimes😱😟…walahi sometimes e hard die…no single juice for my brain( I mean inspiration). I began to ask myself “who send you work ?!” “Na by force!?”…… It was those times I wanted to give up soooo bad. You check other people’s blogs and you see huge followership, loads of comments and likes…you begin to wonder…what the hell am I doing wrong?????πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Well here’s the deal… Its not just me, a lot of folks started up something that they enjoy doing but then observe others in the game doing way better than them… And wonder  what they are doing wrong!?,why they ain’t doing  so well, even though they probably just started their own ventures recently. We dont even care to do some research on them..see how long they have been in the business!, or even tips to know if we on the right track!!!……πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‡

We want it now now now and big big big… But that’s not always the best. Easily gotten..easily lost.

SLOW AND STEADY…

Do a research… The people we admiring and look up to..especially the legit ones who have stayed in the game over seasons come and gone.. You’ll see how they started…😁 , it will inspire you and you can even laugh at yourself for thinking you doing horribly.(beginners thoughts).. Be you a musician, a blogger,a youtuber, a makeup artist,a photographer,pursuing a professional career.. Etc

Just  REMEMBER

ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY…πŸ―πŸ°πŸ—Ό

I am literally encouraging myself even as I write this to you guys…..

Keep doing what you doing…. Don’t give up no matter how little you think it is and finally just know I’m your number one fan… Cheering you all the way😘😘😘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

Leave a Reply

