Hey my lovelies…. Its been a minute though…(I mean its been a while)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜, what a gwan since I went of the radar… I truly hope you doing fine.            I personally have been going through a lot and in the following write ups I will be hinting you guys on those things( the good the bad and the ugly)….but for now… back to the matter on groundπŸ˜‰.

I have a secret and i truly never told no one before…… But i cant hide anything from you……can i!?? So im just gonna say it and be done with!!😒😰😰

SCREAMINGπŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

I am A NAIL POLISH ADDICTπŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’•πŸ’•…. I love lots and lots of different colors, the glittery ones,the shiny ones and of course the matte ones😍😍😍 but sometimes I can’t seem to find the exact colors I wantπŸ˜’πŸ˜–πŸ˜–. Does that happen to you too!??😱😱😱😱…(sorry loves I feel your pain). Well fear not 😁 sweetbits to the rescueπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.hehehe!

No jokes though, do you remember anything from your fine art classes( used to be my favorite class).. Primary and secondary colors… Mixing some certain colors to get other colors and so on … You remember right?!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ awesome.

Take for instance…I love me some grey/ash nail polish… But on this side of the globe!, its so hard to come by…and I must have my Grey nailsπŸ˜ πŸ˜•πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’.. All I got to do is get me a white polish and a black polish and mix them up in the right proportion depending on the shade of Grey I desire..

As you’ll see in the picture below, I wanted a lighter shade of Grey..so I went with the ratio 4:1  (white:black)..

Cool right… Its fun and saves you a whole lot of change… So try it out..throw in your favorite colors and see what it createsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰..

One more tip for you awesome #nailpolishaddicts…😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Have you ever had difficulty trying to open up your nail polish bottles after a while of not using it..probably because a bit of polish dried up at the neck and has it stuck?

Well try this and you’ll be fine… 1) after using your nail polish..take a cotton wool  soak it in a nail polish remover and use it to clean off the excesses that might have spilled out.

 2) take a little bit of vaseline or any oil actually and rub generously on the same spot( that is the neck of the bottle)… Close your bottles and voila…that’s allπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Šβ˜Ί.

That is it FAM… Its not much but it has helped me a lot and I hope it helps you out do..

Thank you for reading..don’t forget to hit the follow button for notifications on new posts…and check out other bloggers I follow😁😁😘😘

Je t’aime πŸ’•πŸ’•

One thought on “Nail Polish addicts😁

Leave a Reply

