This issue is not even a joke anymore, and I am deeply troubled? I did a writeup about this some months ago but I just have to come back to it….😱😱😱😱

21st century relationships are synonymous to sex… Its a package deal now, you’ll hear stuffs like ” I can’t date my girl without sexing her” or ” baby… sex before marriage ain’t Bad, 


we humans and God understands”πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• … I hear Una ohhh, and hold up I’m not just attacking the guys, the girls too got no chilllzzz and its sad.
I remember reading a book way back that said and I quote ” sex destroys a relationship”…. Hahaha i know it doesnt sound right to you , but I totally agreed with it then and I still do now… Nowadays couples don’t know how to just be around each other and just simply talk, plan, play, truly communicate and grow together… And its damn SAD.

Was speaking with my mum the night before and she said, if you have sex with this guy now.. , what’s gonna happen when you marry? That is IF you marry!!..  What is the rush?.. What is gonna be so special about your  “WEDDING NIGHT?” She went further to explain  that the whole idea of sex before marriage is like ” STEALING FROM YOURSELF“…….. Now a person without dept will say “well its mine after all right?” But you missing the point, which is “STEALING” . STEALING IS WRONGGGG… like it or not😰😰

Now this gist will not bother you if you ain’t right with God, or if your major goal in life is not to please God….

I AM NOT A SAINT BY ALL MEANSπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ but each day we live, God gives us an opportunity to do it right,stand up from the ground, set godly examples and live by them and succeed so that others will follow.

And so I salute all the men loving up without sex, honoring their marriage beds and the partner…and to the young girls keeping themselves, its not stupidity I promise…

Like I always say being bad is too easy nowadays, back then being bad was so hard… But now being bad holds no appeal.

Honor God, honor yourself and your partner and the foundation of  your relationship and marriage.

God ain’t having sex you know, if He made that commandment its because its good for you, and not for Him.

A word is enough for the wise.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Feel free to argue or support or hate .. I’l still love you so much… Thank you for reading😍😍😍😘😘😘 hugs n kisses.

Leave a Reply

