Debated on doing a write up for this da, was truly a battle😟😟😟… I can’t help it…… Maybe am not as strong, I know people are saying February 14th  is just another day, that Val’s day is not just for that special one and so on πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜ž  YEA YEA !!!πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜ž but the truth is, deep down, I still feel a bit sad and a little empty.

No forming okay, let’s be real for a sec…for some peeps out there, Val’s day is a reminder of how single they are πŸ™‹πŸ™‹and for some who are in a relationship,they feel alone the most on this special day…( that’s the worst)

 So what to do ……?

I personally turn to junk πŸŽ‚πŸ¦πŸ¨πŸ¬πŸ«πŸ”πŸͺπŸ—πŸ•πŸŸπŸ–πŸžπŸŒπŸ“πŸ‰πŸŒ½ and when I feel my insides can’t take it.  I turn to the one true giver of Love and peace… God!! and some how I know tomorrow is gonna be better..πŸ˜€πŸ™†

So to all my partners in this feeling, just know you not alone and that ours is on the way, our Baes,our boos😘😍😍. But till they come.

.

.

.

. PLEASE WILL YOU BE MY VALπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’–?

Leave a Reply

