Funny topic right?

Whats up guysssss….. Wha a gwan!? ย How’s your week coming? ย ?mine has been! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜•..if you get what i mean! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yea, ย so just like the topic says, ย the one lesson your ย ex taught you… Good or bad, ย i wana know! ย Yea yea I’ll ย tell ย you mine too ……๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

Yoooo! ย Its not even funny but my last relationship taught me to observe a guys stingy nature….. There truly is a difference between stingy and being a stingy koko! Ahhhhhhhhhh!๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. ย  ย  ย  ย  ย ok leme give you this gist:

So during my nysc days …in the camp, ย i was sooo broke, ย i cant even explain guys , the brokeness ehnnn, i had just 5nairaaaaa๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ. ย I call up my supposed boyfriend and we gisted and gisted and credit finishes…. He calls back and when he is about to drop, ย  am like “baby please ย send me recharge card okkk pleasee!”.… Guess his response!? ๐Ÿ˜‚ ย he says “yea sure no problem ย love“๐Ÿ˜Ž

Forward to three days later! ย Hunger has a different ย meaning in this camp๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ… As atms are not available…. Boyfriend ย has not flashed… Not even by mistake! ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜”. As the good girlfriend that i am! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ i borrow credit from the network provider and call bae…. Imagine he acts all cheerful ย and happy… Like he missed me forever! ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’( oldman park well) …….trust me naaaa! ย I go direct and ask “is it because i ask you for credit card that you refused to talk to me for three days

Can you ย try to guess his reponse? ย Hahahahahahah at all your wrong… This is what he said ” oh my love ย i have been sooo busy, ย been trying to gather funds to send the recharge card ” hmmmmmmmm! ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜• ah swear.. I confuse dieeee… Like bro seriously!? ย How much credit are you sending…. And this guy just bought a BBpassport the week ohhhhh!…

At that junction i ended the call, i can’t shout!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜… And the rest is history…

See babes i come from a family where ย i have learnt that it is an EROOORRRRRRRR to marry ย someone who finds it hard to give….. I repeat ERROR

Be it you or your significant other, ย be sensitive to the needs of your partner… Dont even wait for them to ask… If its in your capacity… Do it and if you can’t…. Oga no dey form… Say you no go fit! ๐Ÿ˜’

Oya i have gisted you my own… Its your turn… Comment below on what lesson(s) your ex taught you.

Thank you so much ย for taking out time to read and please do like and comment.

God bless you and cause you to prosper above your wildest dreammmmssss…

Leave a Reply

